Welcome to LACKLUSTER VIDEO!

Welcome to LACKLUSTER VIDEO, a retrospective review of B- and Z-grade cinematic stinkers, infamous bombs and forgotten trash. I’ll also review the occasional underrated classic and obscure gem, just to prove I’m not a hate-filled troll. My name is Bo Swidersky, resident film critic for Fun Time Internet, and I’ll be your guide down the dank and dingy depths of movie mediocrity. I love terrible movies. And I love forcing other people to watch them. Most would call that sadistic, but I call it… yeah, I guess it is pretty sadistic.

Speaking of sadism, legendary director Stanley Kubrick reportedly watched any and every film he could get his hands on – good or bad, especially the bad as they served as a textbook case of what not to do. In that case, it’s time to buy up some binders and Bic’s, I’ll start posting reviews in a couple of days.

Leave a Reply

